Zoriana, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Zoriana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 37 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, верная,принципиальная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, сильный духом,нагулявшийся - готовый для построения семьи мужчина, который никогда не оставит в трудную минуту.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы прекрасно время с людьми, которых люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги потратила бы на бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я достаточно взрослый человек и советуюсь только со своей совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, верность,достоинство.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,умение держать слово,внутренняя доброта,сила воли.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не торопиться стать взрослыми,тратить больше времени на самообразование.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких и родных.
The last books that you read?
Старик и море. Хемингуэй.
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою последнюю любовь и создать крепкие отношения.
Whom do you admire?
Таких нет.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё , бабское поведение,нарциссизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Неумение быть терпеливой, вспыльчивость.
What are your strengths ?
Великодушие, честность.
How do friends view you?
Настоящим другом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала, наверное не в восторге от меня.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Хайям,Есенин,Ахматова, Раневская.
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее очень много
What is your favourite food?
Европейская, Украинсикая,Мексиканская, Sea food.
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, Музыка,рисование, караоке, отдых с друзьями, теннис.
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится моя
Tell us about your dream partner.
С твёрдым характером и нежный только со мной, надежный,порядочный.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, family/kids, astrology