avatar
Nataliya, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job Title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
иди к своей мечте!
What are your favourite games?
настольные, квесты, бадминтон
What is your favourite food?
у меня много любимых блюд)
What are your favourite films?
индийские, исторические, приключения, комедии, фантастика
What is your dream job?
которая приносит удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
это человек с которым мне будет комфортно, и с которым мы будем понимать друга друга
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids