Gulnur, 39 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First name: Gulnur
Age: 39
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 79.45 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная и любою гармонию......
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтобы он был ответственным и серьезным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Дома была бы......
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествеие по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мне моего ума хватает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чтобы был ухоженным и отвественным
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла профессию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться и работать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не знаю
The last books that you read?
Я не читала
What are your goals now?
Добиться своей цели
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Все нравится
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда грязный
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум и красота
How do friends view you?
Не важно
How do acquaintances view you?
Не важно
What are your favourite games?
Теннис и другие игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясные блюда и рыба
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гармония в душе
What is your dream job?
Стать лидером
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы был любимым
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids