Olga, 35 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm calm and thoughtful, but can be playful and funny. Seems like I have a good sense of humor, people around me are always smiling. I'm here to find a serious relationship. I like good music, winter sea and hot chocolate, watching movies and reading books. I never stop learning new things. My work is related to the education system and I run small social public project. And I love my work. It's remote so I can do it from anywhere in the world.
I go to the gym and enjoy various sports. I'm learning to surf and jump on a trampoline.
With my friends we usually have long conversations on all sorts of topics from psychology to art. I enjoy beautiful architecture, art, theaters, concerts, and I like quiet dinners at home while we are watching an interesting movie or reading books.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you are ambitious and love your job, but at the same time you have time for family, isn't it a miracle? Please text me 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Pretty much the same as now) I would spend time with my family and friends, go on a trip (if it were possible), only work less))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I try to do my best. I run small social public project. I would use the money to implement my ideas and make the world a better place through them
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence, kindness, respect for others
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, kindness, respect for others, ambition
What are your goals now?
Scale my projects, build a family
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Honore de Balzac, Stefan Zweig, Harper Lee, Stephen King, Antoine de Saint-Exupery, Daniel Keyes, Dostoevsky
What kinds of music do you like?
From classical to indie rock
What are your favourite films?
´Dekalog’ Krzysztof Kieślowski

La Tigre e la neve

Cafe de Flore of Jean-Marc Vallée

Swing kids

The Truman Show

Dogtooth Yorgos Lanthimos

Harry Potter

En man som heter Ove

The Grand Budapest Hotel (I think all movies of Wes Anderson are glorious)

Okja (I think I’m in love with movies of Bong Joon-ho since Snowpiercer)

Melancholia Lars von Trier and maybe Antichrist


Adam's Apples

Lovecraft Country

Arthdal Chronicles

About time (stupid name but I adore the actor Domhnall Gleeson, so maybe I can also put into this list movie ‘Ex Machina’))

Captain Fantastic
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Learning something new, Reading books, Gym, Movies, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Travelling, Surfing, Horse riding, Shopping, Photography, Theater, Drums, Roller skating