Dana, 24 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Dana
Age: 24
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
German 4 (Advanced)
Arabic 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: from 21
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень активна и жизнерадостна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Всегда готов к приключениям
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни в кругу близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и верность
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,кантри, классика 50-60
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Jazz music, Country music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, news/politics/events, family/kids, dogs