avatar
Anaitat, 38 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anaitat
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 44
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Compassionate
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Compassionate, caring
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Emotional intelligence
Where do you want to live?
By the sea, near forest in the mountains
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga